2a7c0df63a · doc: README: disable fork(2) · Updated 2026-06-29 15:25:48 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?